Ross-Simons, Inc. Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Ross-Simons, Inc.
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ross-Simons Jewelers in Warwick, RI

Ross-Simons Jewelers in Warwick, RI

Conveniently located in the heart of Rhode Island, Warwick offers the perfect blend of shopping and shoreline. An easy exit from Interstates 95 and 295, Warwick makes it simple to get all of your shopping done in one convenient location, including a stop at Ross-Simons Warwick store on Route 5. Make the weekend a smashing success and treat your special someone to a piece of jewelry from Ross-Simons extensive collection, including such upscale brands as Tag Heuer, Michele, Raymond Weil, Roberto Coin, Scott Kay and Swarovski.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 out of 11100%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Ross-Simons Jewelers in Warwick, RI
Review 1 for Ross-Simons Jewelers in Warwick, RI
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service

PostedApril 29, 2013
I was surprised to learn that Ross Simons no longer replaces watch batteries on watches they didn't sell.  Cathy was more than helpful to recommend an alternate location.
Cathy happily fixed my 5 year old son's watch on the spot which made for a very happy boy! She even fixed my necklace for me.  All this at no charge and with a smile!  Thanks for the excellent customer service!
Customer Avatar
JewelryLover
Warwick, RI
Bottom Line: I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ross-Simons Jewelers in Warwick, RI
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exellent customer services

PostedApril 9, 2013
I bought most of my jewelry from RossSimons for years. I am very happy with their products and customer services. Their staffs are very knowledgeable. I worked with Mark, Lauren, Cathy, Jennifer, Ron and Tom. They were great!!
Customer Avatar
Rose
Middletown, RI
Bottom Line: I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ross-Simons Jewelers in Warwick, RI
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Angela T. was absolutely fantastic! We love our wedding bands!

PostedMarch 10, 2013
We came in today to look at wedding bands and honestly were not intending on making a purchase because I had been unable to find the perfect band to match my engagement ring so far. But Angela was so great at finding us exactly what we were looking for that our minds were changed. She made us feel comfortable and well taken care of! Really the best jewelry salesperson we've ever dealt with. Also with the sale going on today, we felt like we got an excellent deal!
Customer Avatar
like_panda
Johnston, RI
Bottom Line: I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ross-Simons Jewelers in Warwick, RI
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
I had read so many wonderful reviews about one of your sales associates (Lauren) that I had decided I would like to have her help me select the perfect engagement ring. I wasn't disappointed. I had decided to have a custom ring made. Lauren and I had selected 3 beautiful diamonds which she had FEDEX’d overnight for me to view. They arrived the next morning and I had an opportunity to view them. I had done my homework so I knew about the 4 "C"s, but Lauren was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions. In the end I had selected a beautiful diamond and setting that I know my girlfriend will love once I pop the question. I also purchased a set of matching wedding bands. I will definitely return for all of my special purchases. Thanks Lauren!
Customer Avatar
Dave
Middletown, RI
Bottom Line: I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ross-Simons Jewelers in Warwick, RI
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful service

PostedNovember 30, 2012
My son and I shopped with Jennifer for his engagement ring. Her knowledge and patience with us helped making our experience perfect. We look forward to getting our wedding bands with her.
Customer Avatar
love our ring
warwick, ri
Bottom Line: I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ross-Simons Jewelers in Warwick, RI
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Always 5 Star Service

PostedNovember 21, 2012
My husband and I are creating add-a-pearl necklaces for our 3 granddaughters.  Because they are for our grandchildren, the pearls and necklaces have very special meaning to us.  We know we can count on quality at Ross Simons, but we are also made to feel welcome by the sales staff and receive excellent service from Lauren.  
Customer Avatar
nanapearl
East Greenwich, RI
Bottom Line: I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ross-Simons Jewelers in Warwick, RI
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have followed Lauren to Ross-Simons!

PostedNovember 18, 2012
As a long-time diamond purchaser, I followed staff member, Ms. Lauren through her previous high profile career to Ross-Simons. Over the several years that Lauren has acted as my personal diamondologist and trusted associate, I am proud of every purchase she has sold me because her great fund of knowledge has allowed us to create unique, one-of-a-kind diamond treasures. She takes her work and her customers very seriously, and I am proud to wear her creations and to be a customer of Ross-Simons.
Customer Avatar
Ms. Jo-Ann
Jamestown, RI
Bottom Line: I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ross-Simons Jewelers in Warwick, RI
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

pearls

PostedNovember 16, 2012
I was in today to see Lauren, and she was very pleasant and helpful.  She had called to tell me about the pearls being on sale.  This was the first time I had ever received a call about a sale in 15 years, and I really appreciated it.
Customer Avatar
rea
Warwick, RI
Bottom Line: I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ross-Simons Jewelers in Warwick, RI
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I wouldn't consider shopping anywhere else

PostedNovember 14, 2012
I was recently in purchasing a gift, it must have seemed like an eternity before I made up my mind, but everyone seemed more than happy to help and allow me to take the time I needed to pick just the right piece.
The gift was perfect, (not getting returned) everyone was so pleasant, and the store is really very elegant.
With Christmas around the corner I will surely return.
Customer Avatar
JS
Warwick RI
Bottom Line: I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ross-Simons Jewelers in Warwick, RI
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

always a satisfied customer

PostedOctober 31, 2012
the sales person angela was very helpful and very truthful about the items that i was interested in
Customer Avatar
ro
warwick
Bottom Line: I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ross-Simons Jewelers in Warwick, RI
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great selection and service

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
I went to the Ross-Simons store on a friends recomendation as I was in the market for a diamond ring for my girlfriend. I was expecting higher prices than the internet. To my surprise the prices were the same as the internet and MUCH lower than other mall stores. The manager Mark waited on me and did an excellent job. I will return
Customer Avatar
Getting married in may
North Providence, R I
Bottom Line: I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.